Municipal Directory
curve slider image
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Mayor's Office Joann Gattinelli Mayor mayorgattinelli@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0575
Mayor's Office Suzie Barone Administrative Assistant to the Mayor sbarone@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2283
Administration and Finance Jason Gonter Business Administrator jgonter@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2239
Administration and Finance Alicia Marini Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator amarini@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2210
Clerk's Office Christine Ciallella Township Clerk cciallella@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2214
Clerk's Office Barbara Moore Deputy Clerk bmoore@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2213
Clerk's Office Maureen Braff mbraff@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2217
Clerk's Office Mary Mykijewycz mmykijewycz@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2228
Clerk's Office Dawn Passante dpasante@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2203
Construction John DiStefano Construction Official jdistefano@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2215
Construction Jeanette Naylor jnaylor@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2245
Construction Wendy Carr-LaGamba wcarr-lagamba@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2229
Construction Sheri Donovan sdonovan@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2231
Construction Monica Colaianni mcolaianni@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2296
Zoning/ Planning Joseph Micucci Zoning Officer jmicucci@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2234
Zoning/ Planning Gina Allegra gallegra@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2233
Inspections Andy Hoglen Subcode Inspector ahoglen@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2218
Inspections Anthony DeSimone Housing Inspector adesimone@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2230
Inspections Jim Sauro Plumbing Inspector jsauro@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2297
Economic Development Nancy Mozzachio Economic Development Consultant nmozzachio@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2261
Finance Colette Bachich Chief Financial Officer cbachich@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2227
Finance Jim Walker Assistant Chief Financial Officer jwalker@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2288
Purchasing Lori Newman Purchasing Clerk lnewman@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2289
Escrow Debbie Poolos dpoolos@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2286
Human Resources Janine Smiley Human Resources Manager jsmiley@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2211
Clerk's Office Nicole Fach nfach@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2200
Department of Law Stuart Platt Solicitor platt@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2223
Parks Lisa Collins Event Coordinator lcollins@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2403
Public Works Ernie D'Orazio Public Works Director edorazio@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2400
Public Works Brian McCaffery Supervisor of Public Works bmccaffery@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2316
Public Works Adele Riiff Supervisor of Public Works ariiff@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2413
Public Works Amy Falasca afalasca@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2402
Buildings and Grounds Frank Altamuro Supervisor of Public Works faltamuro@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2315
Recreation Denise Kowalski dkowalski@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2411
Recreation Gianna Tarasevich gtarasevich@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2414
Recreation Victoria Orsimarsi vorsimarsi@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2415
Tax Office Janet Musser jmusser@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2220
Tax Office Tina Bach tbach@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2258
Tax Office Julianna Blaszyk jblaszyk@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2221
Washington Lake Park Nick Fiorentino Supervisor of Public Works nfiorentino@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2425
Township Council Sean Longfellow Council President slongfellow@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2213
Township Council Andrea Dougherty Council Vice President adougherty@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2213
Township Council Andra Williams Councilwoman awilliams@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2213
Senior Services Lori Morello Director of Senior Programs and Community Affairs lmorello@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2287
Boards & Committees Environmental Commission wtec@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.2254
Boards & Committees Family and Community Services (856) 589-0520 x.2254