Municipal Directory
curve slider image
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Mayor's Office Joann Gattinelli Mayor mayorgattinelli@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0575
Mayor's Office Alicia Marini Administrative Assistant to the Mayor amarini@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0575
Administration and Finance Jason Gonter Business Administrator jgonter@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.239
Administration and Finance Lori Morello Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator lmorello@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.210
Clerk's Office Christine Ciallella Interim Clerk cciallella@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.214
Clerk's Office Maureen Braff mbraff@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.217
Clerk's Office Mary Mykijewycz mmykijewycz@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.228
Clerk's Office Danielle Barrila dbarrila@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.200
Construction John DiStefano Construction Official jdistefano@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.215
Construction Jeanette Naylor jnaylor@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.245
Construction Wendy Carr-LaGamba wcarr-lagamba@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.229
Construction Sheri Donovan sdonovan@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.231
Construction Monica Colaianni mcolaianni@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.296
Zoning/ Planning Joseph Micucci Zoning Officer jmicucci@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.234
Zoning/ Planning Gina Allegra gallegra@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.233
Inspections Andy Hoglen Subcode Inspector ahoglen@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.218
Inspections Anthony DeSimone Housing Inspector adesimone@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.230
Inspections Rick Napier Electric Inspector rnapier@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.250
Inspections Jim Sauro Plumbing Inspector jsauro@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.297
Economic Development Nancy Mozzachio Economic Development Consultant nmozzachio@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.261
Finance Colette Bachich Chief Financial Officer cbachich@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.227
Finance Jim Walker Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer jwalker@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.288
Escrow Teri Appice tappice@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.226
Human Resources Janine Smiley Human Resources Manager jsmiley@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.211
Payroll Nicole Fach nfach@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.203
Department of Law Stuart Platt Solicitor platt@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.223
Parks Lisa Collins Event Coordinator lcollins@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.403
Public Works Ernie D'Orazio Public Works Director edorazio@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.400
Public Works Brian McCaffery Supervisor of Public Works bmccaffery@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.316
Public Works Adele Riiff Supervisor of Public Works ariiff@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.413
Public Works Amy Falasca afalasca@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.402
Buildings and Grounds Frank Altamuro Supervisor of Public Works faltamuro@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.315
Recreation Denise Kowalski dkowalski@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.411
Recreation Gianna Tarasevich gtarasevich@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.414
Recreation Victoria Orsimarsi vorsimarsi@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.415
Purchasing Lori Newman Purchasing Clerk lnewman@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.289
Tax Office Janet Musser jmusser@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.220
Tax Office Tina Bach tbach@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.258
Tax Office Julianna Blaszyk jblaszyk@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.221
Washington Lake Park Nick Fiorentino Supervisor of Public Works nfiorentino@twp.washington.nj.us (856) 589-0520 x.425